X


ROUNDTABLE: SA Presidential Climate Commission - What More is Needed?


Mon 4th Sep, 2023
Simmons & Simmons LLP, Citypoint, 1 Ropemaker Street, London, EC2Y 9SS, England

Run Forest Run!


Sat 2nd Sep, 2023
Megans (near Battersea Power Station), 27 Circus, West Village, London, SW11 8NN

Recruitment and Retention in the new world of work


Wed 30th Aug, 2023
Zoom

Third Party Event: Fighting Corruption: From Impotence and Frustration to Agency and Action


Tue 29th Aug, 2023
GIBS Campus, 26 Melville Road,, Illovo, Johannesburg, South Africa

Third party event: Springboks V All Blacks


Thu 24th Aug, 2023
WolfPack, 17 Vanston Place, Fulham, London, SW6 1AY, United Kingdom

Third Party Event: The Legal Issues of AI


Tue 15th Aug, 2023
Zoom

Third Party Event: Navigating Potential Business Opportunities in South Africa


Mon 7th Aug, 2023
Zoom

Ubuntu Global Monthly Networking


Thu 27th Jul, 2023
Zoom

Government and Business Need to Work Together


Tue 25th Jul, 2023
Zoom

Wealth Creator: South Africa’s DTIC Masterplans programme


Fri 21st Jul, 2023
Zoom



Page:   ❮❮     1   2   3   4   5   6   7     ❯❯