X

Past Events

In conversation with UK Business Secretary Kwasi Kwarteng


Date:Tue 4th May, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Freedom Day Celebration


Date:Tue 27th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

East of England Chapter Informal Networking


Date:Thu 22nd Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Accessing the UK market post-Brexit: a BSI perspective


Date:Wed 21st Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Third party event: Genius Nuggets - Leadership of a Diverse Board


Date:Mon 19th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Lightning Talks


Date:Thu 15th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

In Conversation with HE Nigel Casey


Date:Wed 14th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Third party event: Genius Nuggets - Part 3 - Backgrounds & Deep Diversity in the Boardroom


Date:Mon 12th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

West Country Chapter: Global Networking Event


Date:Thu 8th Apr, 2021
Venue:Zoom

Third party event: Tips, Pitfalls and Solutions for Foreign Exchange Management


Date:Wed 31st Mar, 2021
Venue:Zoom



Page:   1   2   3   4     ❯❯