X


Third Party Event: South Africa's May 2024 Election - Binary, But Fraught With Opportunity


Wed 15th May, 2024
One Birdcage Walk, 1 Birdcage Walk, London, SW1H 9JJ

Celebrating 30 Years of Democracy - 2024 Highlights


Mon 13th May, 2024
Zoom

Third Party Event: Thirty years of South African foreign policy and UK relations


Fri 10th May, 2024
Zoom

SA Critical Election - Tipping or Turning Point?


Wed 8th May, 2024
Streathers Solicitors LLP, 44 Baker Street, London, W1U 7AL

Exploring Opportunities Back Home: A Guide for South Africans Moving Back to South Africa


Tue 7th May, 2024
Zoom

Ubuntu Global Networking Webinar


Thu 25th Apr, 2024
Zoom

Third Party Event: The 695th Lord Mayor's Lectures: Governance To Prosper: The Importance Of Integrity, Values, And Policy


Mon 22nd Apr, 2024
Online

International Tasting: Wine, Beer & Spirits 2024


Wed 17th Apr, 2024
The Drapers' Hall, Throgmorton Avenue, London, EC2N 2DQ, United Kingdom

Third Party Event: Isle of Man Indaba


Fri 12th Apr, 2024
South Africa & Zambia

The Global Horizon


Tue 9th Apr, 2024
Zoom



Page:   1   2   3   4     ❯❯