X

Past Events

Ambassador Lindiwe Mabuza Book Launch


Date:Tue 18th Jun, 2019
Venue:South African High Commission, Trafalgar Square, London, WC2N 5DP

Third party event: Roelof Temmingh Summer Term Concerts


Date:Fri 7th Jun, 2019
Venue:Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London, SW7 2BS, United Kingdom

East of England Chapter: Breakfast Networking Event


Date:Fri 24th May, 2019
Venue:The Racing Centre, Fred Archer Way, Newmarket, CB8 8NT

Partners for Possibility


Date:Mon 20th May, 2019
Venue:Hogan Lovells LLP, Atlantic House, Holborn Viaduct, London, EC1A 2FG, United Kingdom

Chamber Awards


Date:Wed 15th May, 2019
Venue:Millennium Gloucester Hotel, Harrington Gardens, London, SW7 4LH

William Gets Marketing


Date:Mon 29th Apr, 2019
Venue:Perold Wine Cellar Wine Shop & Tasting Room, Unit 10 Rookery Farm, Binegar, Somerset, BA34UL, United Kingdom

Post Mining Indaba Seminar


Date:Wed 10th Apr, 2019
Venue:South Africa High Commission, South Africa House, Trafalgar Square, London, WC2N 5DP

TXF Africa 2019: Project, Export & Commodities Finance


Date:Tue 9th Apr, 2019
Venue:Sofitel, Boulevard Hassan II, Abidjan, Ivory Coast

#MeetSouthAfrica


Date:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Venue:Burlington Hotel, Burlington Arcade, 126 New St, Birmingham, B2 4JQ, United Kingdom

Leadership Skills - Course 3


Date:Tue 26th Mar, 2019
Venue:Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP, 65 Fleet Street, London, EC4Y 1HT



Page:   1   2   3   4     ❯❯